Welcome to my blog!

ChakriHello and welcome to my new blog! I am an avid cook specializing in Indian vegetarian cuisine and hope to share some useful recipes with visitors on a weekly basis or so. I am currently in the process of publishing a cookbook and wanted to use this blog to showcase some additional recipes and some thoughts on the overall cooking process and techniques when it comes to Indian vegetarian cooking.

You can read more about my background in the “About Me” section and feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions about the recipes I will post here.

Warm regards!


Explore posts in the same categories: Cooking, Food

4 Comments on “Welcome to my blog!”

  1. Ray Says:

    Nice blog and interesting title! My wife and I like to try to cook new recipes, is this blog going to put out any recipes soon? Hope so!

  2. Christopher Mund Says:

    Hello!

    It only took me five years to find your blog. I can’t wait to get some of these recipes on our table. – Christopher


Leave a Reply

